We annually bestows the Thomas F. Segalla Service Award in recognition of dedication and service to the College. Award recipients must demonstrate Creativity, Visibility, and Persistence, three characteristics that embody Thomas Segalla’s approach to his practice, volunteerism, and leadership in the practice of law.


2016: Jill Berkeley, Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP (Chicago, IL) and Wayne Taylor, Mozley, Finlayson & Loggins, LLP (Atlanta, GA)
Jill and Wayne are both charter fellows. They are the 2016-2017 Membership Committee Co-Chairs and both serve on the Board of Regents. 

2015: Janet L. Brown, Boehm Brown Harwood, P.A. (Maitland, FL) and Sherilyn Pastor, McCarter & English, LLP (Newark, NJ)

2014: Bruce D. Celebrezze, Sedgwick LLP (San Francisco) and Mary McCutcheon, FB+M LLP (San Francisco)