Membership Committee

Mission Statement
The mission of the Membership Committee is to seek out nominees for membership whose prominence in the field, commitment to the practice of law, professionalism, scholarship, diversity, and civility in the bar meets the criteria as set by the Board.

2017-2018 Co-Chairs
Wayne Taylor
Koorosh Talieh

Click for:
Membership Criteria
Procedures for Nomination of Felllows

Past Co-Chairs
Wayne Taylor
Jill Berkeley

Mary McCutcheon
Wayne Taylor


Bruce Celebrezze
Mary McCutcheon