Committee Chairs

ADR Committee
Rick Bryan
J.W. Montgomery

Annual Conference Committee
Stephen Pate
Robert Thavis
Vice Chairs:
Stacy Broman
Jason Mazer

CGL/Excess Liability Insurance
Laura Foggan
Martin Pentz
David Tartaglio

Communications Committee
Stacy Broman
Mark Lawless
Walter Andrews

Cyber Insurance and Computer Crime Committee
Scott DeVries
Kevin Coughlin

D&O and Management Liability
Michael Manire
Mitchell Dolin

Extracontractual and Bad-Faith Claims Litigation Committee
Jason Mazer
Joyce Wang

First-Party Insurance Committee
Neil Rambin
Hugh Lumpkin

Law School Symposium Committee
Andrew Downs
David Goodwin

Litigation and Trial Practice Committee
David Anderson
Helen Michael
Alan Rutkin

Membership Committee
Wayne Taylor
Jill Berkeley

Nominating Committee
Ned Currie

Professional Liability (E&O and EPLI)
Ron Kammer
Sheri Pastor

Professionalism and Ethics Committee
Douglas McIntosh
Neil Posner
Jim Sutterfield

Publications Committee
Angela Elbert
Kevin Merriman
Deb Varner

Strategic Planning Committee
Ned Currie
Bruce Celebrezze

Website and Social Media Committee
Michael Huddleston
Stephen Palley
John Sinnott